## ALPHA PLUS MODEL TEACHERS, 2022-23, BY NAME

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	School Name	District Name	COUNTY
Darlene	Adair	Creek Elementary School	Muskogee	Muskogee
Nita	Adams	Morrison Elementary School	Morrison	Noble
Stephanie	Armstrong	Idabel Middle School	Idabel PS	McCurtain
Micah	Beckwith	Ringwood Elementary School	Ringwood	Major
Tamra	Bickerstaff	Dibble Middle School	Dibble	McClain
Haley	Bilodeau	Emerson Elementary School	Coalgate	Coal
Denise	Brewster	Canadian Elementary School	Canadian	Pittsburg
Kerri	Briggs	Morrison Elementary School	Morrison	Noble
Jenna	Bulling	Morrison Elementary School	Morrison	Noble
Sandra	Cason	Tony Goetz Elementary School	Muskogee	Muskogee
Christine	Cawood	Morrison Elementary School	Morrison	Noble
Amber	Cleary	Sadler Arts Academy School	Muskogee	Muskogee
Teresa	Clifton	Deer Creek-Lamont Junior High School	Deer Creek-Lamont	Grant
Emmy	Cobb	Navajo Elementary School	Navajo	Jackson
April	Cole	Barnsdall Elementary School	Barnsdall	Osage
Tammy	Cooper	Wapanucka Elementary School	Wapanucka	Johnston
Ashley	Corn	Weleetka Elementary School	Weleetka	Okfuskee
Jessica	Cornelison	Waurika Middle School	Waurika PS	Jefferson
Brittany	Crosby	Thomas Intermediate Elementary School	Holdenville PS	Hughes
Becky	Davis	Wapanucka Elementary School	Wapanucka	Johnston
AMY	DUNN	Velma-Alma Elementary School	Velma-Alma	Stephens
Tracey	Dyer	Comanche Elementary School	Comanche	Stephens
Amanda	Ford	McCurtain Elementary School	McCurtain	Haskell
Miranda	Fox	Waurika Elementary School	Waurika PS	Jefferson
Nicole	Frazier	Sadler Arts Academy School	Muskogee	Muskogee
Melissa	Gammon	Idabel Middle School	Idabel PS	McCurtain
Bailey	Goad	Woodland Elementary School	Woodland	Osage
Karlee	Gomez	Comanche Elementary School	Comanche	Stephens
Laura	Green	Comanche Elementary School	Comanche	Stephens
Dana	Grubbs	Will Rogers Elementary School	Burns Flat-Dill City	Washita
Kelli	Harper	Waurika Elementary School	Waurika PS	Jefferson
Amanda	Harrison	Bishop Elementary School	Bishop	Comanche
Stephanie	Heinrich	Deer Creek-Lamont Elementary School	Deer Creek-Lamont	Grant
Tami	Hodge	Edison Elementary School	Mangum	Greer
Angela	Holt	Flower Mound Elementary School	Flower Mound	Comanche
Bakeisha	Hood	Hollis Middle School	Hollis	Harmon
Randi	Janway	Meeker Middle School	Meeker	Lincoln
Lindy	Jones	Dibble Middle School	Dibble	McClain
Matt	Jones	Meeker Middle School	Meeker	Lincoln
Krystal	Joplin	Roff Elementary School	Roff	Pontotoc
Roxie	Kinsey	Balko Elementary School	Balko	Beaver
Mindy	Klink	Canadian Elementary School	Canadian	Pittsburg
Misty	Lamont	Flower Mound Elementary School	Flower Mound	Comanche
Debbie	Lane	Checotah Middle School	Checotah PS	McIntosh
Jeanne	Lewis	Okay Elementary School	Okay	Wagoner
Stephanie	Lucas	Caney Elementary School	Caney PS	Atoka
Macie	Masoner	Waurika Elementary School	Waurika PS	Jefferson
Terri	Mastin	Horace Mann Elementary School	Shawnee PS	Pottawatomie
Donna	McKinney	Paoli Elementary School	Paoli	Garvin
	Merrick	Dibble Middle School	Dibble	McClain
Tara	Nunley	Sadler Arts Academy School	Muskogee	Muskogee
Carol				

## ALPHA PLUS MODEL TEACHERS, 2022-23, BY NAME

FIRST NAME	LAST NAME	School Name	District Name	COUNTY
Stephanie	Oxtoby	Canadian Elementary School	Canadian	Pittsburg
Sarah	Peckinpaugh	Flower Mound Elementary School	Flower Mound	Comanche
Shawnda	Pummel	Fargo-Gage PS School	Fargo-Gage	Ellis
Sandra	Redwine	Bennington Elementary School	Bennington	Bryan
Joy	Reed	Cherokee Elementary School	Cherokee	Alfalfa
Kelly	Riddle	Deer Creek-Lamont Junior High School	Deer Creek-Lamont	Grant
Leighton	Rolfe	Morrison Elementary School	Morrison	Noble
Renay	Romines	Tupelo Elementary School	Tupelo	Coal
Hannah	Sanchez	Edison Elementary School	Mangum	Greer
Monica	Skaggs	Sadler Arts Academy School	Muskogee	Muskogee
Catlin	Smith	Sadler Arts Academy School	Muskogee	Muskogee
Shannon	Tisho	Idabel Middle School	Idabel PS	McCurtain
Samantha	Tucker	Watonga Elementary School	Watonga	Blaine
LaDonna	Utley	Checotah Middle School	Checotah PS	McIntosh
Larri	Veit	Morrison Elementary School	Morrison	Noble
Amy	Watkins	Waurika Elementary School	Waurika PS	Jefferson
Misti	Watson	Navajo Elementary School	Navajo	Jackson
Jana	Weeks	Tannehill PS School	Tannehill	Pittsburg
Dana	Wendt	Edison Elementary School	Mangum	Greer
Buddy	White	Achille Elementary School	Achille	Bryan
LeAnn	Williams	Bishop Elementary School	Bishop	Comanche
Britany	Wingfield	Waurika Elementary School	Waurika PS	Jefferson